min-lilla-siri

Alla inlägg den 26 november 2011

Av Filippa Bräutigam - 26 november 2011 18:38

 

Jag är super, SUPER-nöjd. Det blev ju en aning större än vad jag först hade i åtanke. Från början var det tänkt att det skulle bli något i ungefär halva storleken av trådrullen men detta var tusen gånger bättre. 

Av Filippa Bräutigam - 26 november 2011 18:12

It's taken me some time to find my own way and peace of mind 
But when the nights felt oh so long you made me carry on and on 
You should know that every day I will help you find your way 
This might be an old cliché 

But I don't know what I would do if I can not be there for you 
Nothing in this world could ever change 

You have allways been my brightest star 
My guiding light I know you are there when I need you the most 
I know you as I know myself even if we fight and yell 
I love you, you know that we are sisters in arms 

We have walked a million miles, a hundred tears, a thousand smiles 
There's been good times, there will be bad 

But I don't know where I would be if you had not been there for me 
Nothing in this world could ever change 

You have allways been my brightest star 
My guiding light I know you are there when I need you the most 
I know you as I know myself even if we fight and yell 
I love you, you know that we are sisters in arms 

I don't know what I would do if I can not be there for you 
Nothing in this world could ever change 

You have allways been my brightest star 
My guiding light I know you are there when I need you the most 
I know you as I know myself even if we fight and yell 
I love you, you know that we are 

You have allways been my brightest star 
My guiding light I know you are there when I need you the most 
I know you as I know myself even if we fight and yell 
I love you, you know that we are sisters in arms


Min syster skickade en låt till mig idag! Föll inte bara en tår. Den skjuter som en pil rakt in i hjärtat! Den är nog skriven om oss sys! "We have walked a million miles, a hundred tears, a thousand smiles"  

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards